Thursday, 25 June 2015

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 2nd Test, Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2015

Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2015: The 2nd Test match in the 3 Tests series between Sri Lanka and Pakistan is being played from June 25 to June 29, 2015.

Match: Sri Lanka vs Pakistan, 2nd Test

Match Venue: P Sara Oval, Colombo, Sri Lanka

Schedule: Thu, Jun 25, 2015 to Mon, Jun 29, 2015

Pakistan Squad of 11

Mohammad Hafeez, Ahmed Shehzad, Azhar Ali, Younis Khan, Misbah-ul-Haq, Asad Shafiq, Sarfraz Ahmed, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Zulfiqar Babar, Junaid Khan

Sri Lanka Squad of 11

Kaushal Silva, Dimuth Karunaratne, Kumar Sangakkara, Lahiru Thirimanne, Angelo Mathews, Dinesh Chandimal, Kithuruwan Vithanage, Dhammika Prasad, T Kaushal, Rangana Herath, Dushmantha Chameera

The match started at 4:30 AM GMT. Pakistan won the toss and captain Misbah-ul-Haq chose to bat first. Pakistan has already scored 70 Runs after losing two wickets in 23.0 overs till Lunch break. The match will continue post-lunch. You can get the live score in the right sidebar.

In the 3-test match series between SL and Pak, Pakistan has already won the first Test match. This series also includes 5 One Day Innings (ODIs) and 2 T20 matches that will be played after Test series. The tour will end on August 1, 2015. Stay tuned with us for all latest updates from Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2015

No comments:

Post a Comment