Friday, 18 April 2014

IPL 2014: Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab Match Preview

IPL 2014: The third match of the IPL 2014 season will be played between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) on April 18 in Abu Dhabi. Read the match preview here.

Watch here CSK vs KXIP ipl 7 live score

Distracted to associate extent by off-field furores close them, cheat former champions urban center Super Kings would look to bring the main focus back on their cricketing art once they wrestle a revamped Kings XI geographical region in their IPL opener here on Friday.

The urban center outfit, the foremost dominant team within the past 3 seasons, continues to be reeling below the spot-fixing scandal, within which a number of its prime officers are concerned besides many players conjointly being below the scanner.

Coach writer Fleming has been candid enough to admit that off-field problems can not be simply pushed aside and square measure sort of a distraction for the team, that below traditional circumstances comes across as a well-oiled machine on a mission.

"There`s plenty occurring, I won`t lie. There square measure plenty of distractions (leading up to the tournament). i feel we tend to were all unsure concerning however it had been planning to play out," Fleming same in a very refined relevancy the dissipated conflict that is currently below a Supreme Court-monitored investigation.


Chennai Super Kings: MS Dhoni (c), Suresh Raina, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Faf du Plessis, Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Smith, Ashish Nehra, Mohit Sharma, Samuel Badree, Ben Hilfenhaus, Matt Henry, B Aparajith, Mithun Manhas, Ishwar Pandey, Pawan Negi, Vijay Shankar, Ronit More, John Hastings.

Kings XI Punjab: George Bailey (c), David Miller, Manan Vohra, Virender Sehwag, Mitchell Johnson, Cheteshwar Pujara, Shaun Marsh, Wriddhaman Saha, Thisara Perera, Glenn Maxwell, Rishi Dhawan, Anureet Singh, Sandeep Sharma, Akshar Patel, Beuran Hendricks, Karanveer Singh, Murali Kartik, Shivam Sharma, Shardul Thakur, L Balaji, Parvinder Awana, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Mandeep Singh.

No comments:

Post a Comment