Friday, 11 April 2014

IPL 7 Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Players

The seventh season of Indian Premier League is going to start from April 16 in UAE. There will be total eight team playing in this tournament.

Find here the list of IPL 7 teams

IPL 7 schedule

Know more about Sunrisers Hyderabad Team and Players

Here is the list of players in IPL 2014 Sunrisers Hyderabad Team

Player Name Country Role
Shikhar Dhawan India Batsmen
Amit Mishra India Bowler
Bhuvneshwar Kumar India Bowler
Karn Sharma India Bowler
Ishant Sharma India Bowler
Irfan Pathan India All Rounder
KL Rahul India Batsmen
Parveez Rasool India All Rounder
Venugopal Rao India Batsmen
Naman Ojha India Wicket Keeper
Prasanth Parameswaran India Bowler
Amit Paunikar India Wicket Keeper
Ashish Reddy India Bowler
Srikkanth Anirudha India Batsmen
Ricky Bhui India Batsmen
Chama Milind India Bowler
Manprit Juneja India Batsmen
David Warner Australia Batsmen
Aaron Finch Australia Batsmen
Moises Henriques Australia All Rounder
Dale Steyn South Africa Bowler
Darren Sammy WI All Rounder
Jason Holder WI Bowler
Brendan Taylor Zimbabwe Wicket Keeper

No comments:

Post a Comment